UnixGuru Hosting

×
×

Can I downgrade my Shared Hosting

Shared Hosting can be Downgraded

Yes, shared hosting can be downgraded as long as your currently used diskspace is less than or equal to 90% of the max diskspace of the plan to with to switch to.

There will be an invoice for £5 payable, after which the downgrade will be made.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike0 Like0

Views: 583